Skip to main content
The E-Government: Tools of the Trade project was based on the insight and input of a legion of e-government practitioners including representatives of 50-plus local governments, more than a dozen state agencies, valued academic and corporate partners, and numerous other university and government colleagues. CTG gratefully acknowledges their participation and contributions to the realization of these e-government tools. A complete listing of these partners is provided in each of the individual "tools" publications.

Academic Partners
  • David Andersen, Distinguished Service Professor, Department of Public Administration and Policy, Rockefeller College of Public Affairs and Policy, University at Albany, SUNY
  • Alan Borning, Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Washington, Seattle, WA
  • David  Landsbergen, Chair, Doctoral Studies Committee, Ohio State University

Center for Technology in Government

  • Sharon Dawes, Project Director
  • Theresa Pardo, Deputy Director
  • Mark LaVigne, Project Manager
  • Darshana Apte, Graduate Assistant
  • Donna Berlin, Internet Coordinator
  • Donna Canestraro, Project Support Manager
  • David Connelly, Graduate Student
  • Meghan Cook, Project
  • Jim Costello, Web Applications Developer
  • Anthony Cresswell, Deputy Director
  • Winsome Foderingham-Williams, Education Coordinator
  • Sallie Goodall, Publications Manager
  • Jane Krumm-Schwan, Director of Administration and Outreach
  • David Lance, Communication Manager
  • C.N. Le, Research Associate
  • Michael Ling, Graduate Student
  • Christina Pagano, Graduate Assistant
  • Shalini Paliath, Graduate Assistant
  • Jochen Scholl, Project Support Manager
  • Stephanie Simon, Information Coordinator
  • Derek Werthmuller, Director of Technology Services