Skip to main content
APPENDIX A. Advisory Committee

Dick Cameron Director of State Programs, National Archives and Records Administration (NARA)

David Carmicheal State Archivist, Georgia State Archives and President, Council of State Archivists (CoSA)

Martha Crawley Senior Program Officer, Institute of Museum and Library Services (IMLS)

Richard Pearce-Moses Director of Digital Government Information, Arizona State Library, Archives and Public Records and President, Society of American Archivists, SAA

Bob Horton State Archivist, Minnesota Historical Society

Robbie LaFleur Director, Minnesota Legislative Reference Library

Butch Lazorchak Digital Archivist, Library of Congress

Bill LeFurgy Digital Initiatives Project Manager, Library of Congress

Kris Ogilvie Head, Government Publications Section, California State Library

Jan Reagan Head, Documents Branch, State Library of North Carolina

Doug Robinson Executive Director, National Association of State Chief Information Officers (NASCIO)

Kathleen Roe Chief, Archival Services, New York State Archives and Immediate Past President, Council of State Archivists (CoSA)

Vicki Walch Executive Director, Council of State Archivists (CoSA)

GladysAnn Wells State Librarian, Arizona State Library, Archives and Public Records and Immediate Past President, Chief Officers of State Library Agencies (COSLA)