Skip to main content
2009 Annual Report

Staff & Standing Committe Members

Staff & Standing Committe Members

Theresa Pardo

Professional Staff
G. Brian Burke, Senior Program Associate
Anthony Cresswell, Interim Director/Deputy Director
Donna Canestraro, Program Manager
Meghan Cook, Program Manager
James Costello, Web Application Developer
Sharon Dawes, Senior Fellow
Patti DiMuria, Administrative Assistant
Alison Heaphy, Communication Manager
Natalie Helbig, Program Associate
Jana Hrdinova, Program Associate
Jane Krumm-Schwan, Director of Administration and Outreach
Gloria Lisowski, Administrative Assistant
Anna Raup-Kounovsky, Program Staff Assistant
Paula Rickert, Administrative Coordinator
Evgeny Styrin, Visiting Scholar
Derek Werthmuller, Director of Technology Services
Lin Zhu, Visiting Scholar

Faculty Fellows
David Andersen, Public Administration and Policy and Information Science, UAlbany
Ophelia Eglene, Middlebury College
J. Ramon Gil-Garcia, Division of Public Administration, CIDE, Mexico
Senem Güney, College of Computing and Information, UAlbany
Teresa Harrison, Communication, UAlbany
Jing Zhang, Clark University
George Richardson, Public Administration and Policy and Information Science, UAlbany
Giri Tayi, Management Science and Information Systems, UAlbany

Graduate Assistants
Bahadir Akcam, Information Science
Tuuli Edwards, Public Administration and Policy
Mohammed Gharawi, Information Science
Ahmet Guler, Public Administration and Policy
Akram Mohammed, Computer Science
Fawzi Mulki, Information Science
Taewoo Nam, Public Administration and Policy
Lei Zheng, Public Administration and Policy

Standing Committee Members

Gregory Benson, Jr.
Executive Director
The NYS Forum

Joann Bomeisl
Director of Application Services
NYS Office of Mental Retardation and Developmental Disabilities

William Johnson
Assistant Deputy Director and Chief Information Officer
NYS Cyber Security and Critical Infrastructure Coordination

Diana Jones Ritter
NYS Office of Mental Retardation and Developmental Disabilities

Alex Roberts
Assistant Director
NYS Office of Justice Information Services, Division of Criminal Justice Services

Thomas J. Ruller
Manager, Statewide Student Data Systems
NYS Office of Information Technical Services, State Education Department

Brian Y. Scott
Director of Information Systems and Health Statistics
NYS Department of Health

Nancy Mulholland
Chief Information Officer, Information Technology Division Division
NYS Department of Transportation

Rico Singleton
Deputy CIO for Enterprise Strategy and Governance Services
NYS Office of the Chief Information Officer and Office for Technology (CIO/OFT)

< Previous |