Skip to main content
2007 Annual Report

Staff & Standing Committe Members

Staff & Standing Committe Members

Interim Director
Anthony M. Cresswell

Professional Staff
G. Brian Burke, Senior Program Associate
Donna Canestraro, Program Manager
Meghan Cook, Program Manager
James Costello, Web Application Developer
Sharon Dawes, Senior Fellow
J. Ramon Gil-Garcia, Postdoctoral Fellow
Alison Heaphy, Communication Manager
Natalie Helbig, Program Assistant
Jana Hrdinova, Program Assistant
Linda Keane, Administrative Assistant
Jane Krumm-Schwan, Director of Administration and Outreach
Gloria Lisowski, Administrative Assistant
Theresa Pardo, Deputy Director
Anna Raup-Kounovsky, Program Staff Assistant
Paula Rickert, Administrative Coordinator
Derek Werthmuller, Director of Technology Services
Lin Zhu, Visiting Scholar

Faculty Fellows
David Andersen, Public Administration and Policy and
Information Science, UAlbany
Ophelia Eglene, Middlebury College
Teresa Harrison, Communication, UAlbany
Jing Zhang, Clark University
George Richardson, Public Administration and Policy and Information Science, UAlbany
Giri Tayi, Management Science and Information Systems, UAlbany

Graduate Assistants
Bahadir K. Akcam, Information Science
Andrea Baker, Information Science
Sara Berg, Criminal Justice
Lucy Dadayan, Information Science
Denise Dreany, Information Studies
Russell S. Hassan, Public Administration and Policy
Hyuckbin Kwon, Public Administration and Policy
Jeff Lorber, Public Administration and Policy
Akram Mohammed, Computer Science
Fawzi Mulki, Information Science
Fan Ping, Computer Science
Chen Song, Computer Science
Lei Zheng, Public Administration and Policy

Standing Committee Members

Gregory Benson, Jr.
Executive Director, The NYS Forum

Joann Bomeisl
Chief of Technical Services, NYS Insurance Department

Paul Fisk
Assistant Unit Chief for the Public Protection Unit (retired 2007), NYS Division of Budget

William Johnson
Assistant Deputy Director and Chief Information Officer, NYS Cyber Security and Critical Infrastructure Coordination

Robert G. Kelly
Chief Information Officer (retired 2007), NYS Division of Housing and Community Renewal

Diana Jones Ritter
Commissioner, NYS Office of Mental Retardation and Developmental Disabilities

Alex Roberts
Assistant Director, NYS Office of Justice Information Services, Division of Criminal Justice Services

Thomas J. Ruller
Manager Statewide Student Data Systems, NYS Office of Information Technical Services, State Education Department

Brian Y. Scott
Director of Information Systems and Health Statistics, NYS Department of Health

Onnolee Smith
Assistant Director, Workforce and Organizational Development Unit, NYS Governor’s Office of Employee Relations

Nancy Mulholland
Chief Information Officer Federation, Administative Services Division, NYS Department of Transportation

< Previous |