Skip to main content

Charles Evans Hughes Award, American Society for Public Administration, 2006
The Charles Evans Hughes Award is one of the most prestigious awards presented by the Empire State Capital Area Chapter (ESCAC) of the American Society for Public Administration (ASPA), the nation's most respected society representing all forums in the public service arena. The award was presented to Sharon Dawes in recognition of outstanding individual service that has exemplified superior management and administration within New York State over an extended period of time.

Individual and University Awards

Project Awards

Best Paper Awards

Center Awards

Bookmark and Share