Skip to main content

Fifth Annual Rudolph W. Giuliani Leadership Award, Government Technology, 2005
The Rudolph W. Giuliani Leadership Award was established by Government Technology Conference (GTC East) in 2001 to recognize outstanding public sector executives in the state of New York who have demonstrated exemplary leadership in building strong alliances, fostering the development of new leaders within government, and effectively managing crises. The first award was presented to then mayor, Rudolph Giuliani, following his outstanding leadership during and after the September 11 attacks. The 2005 award was presented to Sharon Dawes by then New York State CIO Jim Dillon at the Executive Leadership Institute at the17th annual GTC East held in Albany, New York.

Individual and University Awards

Project Awards

Best Paper Awards

Center Awards

Bookmark and Share