Skip to main content

Academy of Management Conference, 2001
At the Academy of Management Conference in 2001, Theresa Pardo, Jing Zhang, and Fiona Thompson were awarded the Best Paper Award for Interorganizational Knowledge Sharing in Public Sector Innovations.

Individual and University Awards

Project Awards

Best Paper Awards

Center Awards

Bookmark and Share